vint4ge 1.0

we're all nerds, in our way

What did you get for Christmas ?

with 3 comments

Mon pote Ian m’a offert quelques dvds terribles : American Movie, The King of Kong : A fistful of quarters et Confessions of a superhero.

Written by vint4ge

lundi, 28 décembre 2009 à 12:34

3 Réponses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. hahaha I did a LOL. I got a DVD that I already owned, a Murakami book, a pretty christmas book and some girly stuff. Getting a macbook soon! I only found you the other day when i saw a link to my blog, so I’m reading you now🙂 Hello!

    andrea

    lundi, 28 décembre 2009 at 9:13

    • Thanks a lot ! I really enjoy reading you and I’m glad that you update your website again🙂

      vint4ge

      mardi, 29 décembre 2009 at 10:02


Laisser un commentaire

