vint4ge 1.0

we're all nerds, in our way

U.S bloggirls are really kind !

with 4 comments

Amber, my favourite freelance burrito eater, nominated me for the Beautiful blogger award. Yippie yay ! I’m gonna write this in english so everybody including her could understand : U.S BLOGGIRLS ARE REALLY KIND (and funny, and interesting) ! not like our french ones …

Here are the rules that came with the award:
1) Thank the person who nominated me for this award.
2) Copy the award & place it on my blog.
3) Link to the person who nominated me for this award.
4) Tell us 7 interesting things about yourself.
5) Nominate 7 bloggers.
6) Post links to the 7 blogs I nominate.

Thank you Amber, it is such a delight to me to read your blog, makes me travel in time and that’s wonderful !

Seven interesting things about me :

1. I’m a huge fan and collectionneur of old movies (mostly 70-90’s)
2. I speak other languages when I’m really drunk
3. When I was 4, I puked on Santa Claus in a department store
4. I had my first cigarette at 9, stopped for 15 years and go back to it
5. I hate Arnaud-Fleurent Didier
6. I hate people who copy/paste things from you without saying a word and like if it was their original idea
7. Seven things is a lot

My nominations  :

1. Nostomanic : maybe can’t be nominated twice but it’s so full of fun and sweet memories, I would eat it !
2. Decadanses : for the « from a child to adult » things that I feel as well
3. Arise, Therefore : because it’s like a sweet candy in mouth
4. Nevver : for the great pictures that makes me want to watch movies all day long
5. I miss your face : for the popculture and things I learned while reading it
6. No cats on the blog : my daily dose of laughs
7. Zizographie : for the good tastes in music

Thank you everybody, and please be kind with my english, I’m not a pro

Written by vint4ge

mercredi, 13 janvier 2010 à 11:14

4 Réponses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hey tête de noeud, y’a des américains qui ont copié ton concept de sosies plus d’un an avant que tu l’inventes ! http://totallylookslike.com/

    kwyxz

    jeudi, 14 janvier 2010 at 12:19

    • Je le sais bien mon crétin adoré, c’était un test pour voir si tu me lisais encore🙂
      Tu crois vraiment que de nos jours, quelqu’un peut réellement se targuer d’avoir inventé quelque chose ?
      Genre y’a un gars qui est furieux parce qu’un jour il a écrit LOL et maintenant c’est repris partout.
      Haaaaaaaaaa, t’es encore plus marrant que je ne le pensais, chevalier servant, toujours prêt, hein ?!
      Avec ta gueule je crois que t’as aucune chance tsé, laisse tomber🙂

      vint4ge

      jeudi, 14 janvier 2010 at 2:28

  2. Tu devrais plutôt me remercier de contribuer à tes stats, ingrat !

    kwyxz

    jeudi, 14 janvier 2010 at 4:54

    • En effet ! mais comme je te l’ai déjà dit je m’en fous des stats🙂 Je ne fais pas un blog pour gagner de l’argent moi (et là ce n’est pas toi qui doit te sentir visé).

      vint4ge

      vendredi, 15 janvier 2010 at 8:57


Laisser un commentaire

